Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Community discussion unrelated to Slime Rancher

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby LuDroidman » Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:38 pm

..............................


....
Hello!
Who else plays spore around here?
User avatar
LuDroidman
Rancher
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 12:18 am

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby joshbob121 » Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:06 pm

generic wish inserted:

I wish apon a star.
joshbob121
Rancher
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 4:57 am

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby LuDroidman » Tue Nov 05, 2019 4:03 pm

Star don't grant you wishes.

I wish for rish.
Hello!
Who else plays spore around here?
User avatar
LuDroidman
Rancher
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 12:18 am

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby tabstabby1066 » Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:56 pm

You get fish.


I wish for something random.
Look down here, I have returned after a long 'break'.
User avatar
tabstabby1066
Rancher
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 3:17 pm

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby LuDroidman » Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:10 am

You get a 500-ton weight dropped on your head.

I wish.
Hello!
Who else plays spore around here?
User avatar
LuDroidman
Rancher
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 12:18 am

Re: Ruin A Wish 2: The Sequel!

Postby Noggy05 » Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:44 pm

Ok I guess.

I wish people would properly ruin the wish by granting it instead of just putting something completely random and unrelated.
Clint Eastwood wrote:They say marriages are made in Heaven. But so is thunder and lightning.

Half right. The thunder and lightning are from the Forums...

I'm the self-proclaimed forum morale officer!
Lionmeow made my avatar!
User avatar
Noggy05
Keeper
 
Posts: 899
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:59 pm
Location: ailartsuA (Trapped in a mirror in Australia)

Previous

Return to Far, Far Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests