Teleport

Help for your technical issues with Slime Rancher

Teleport

Postby Egor » Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:43 am

Hello. I had no toffee teleport active anymore, so I decided to destroy the paired device in order to re-create this teleport. But I was unable to create the toffee teleport again for unknown reasons. How can I solve this problem?
Egor
Plort
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:34 am

Re: Teleport

Postby GravityCat » Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:59 am

You have to re-create the teleporter in The Lab. If a teleporter is paired, it must be destroyed to replace it. You have to have all the resources to create a new pair.
Slime Rancher Wiki profile:
The1AndOnlyMike

Slime Rancher has a Discord!
User avatar
GravityCat
Rancher
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:53 pm
Location: England


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests