Slime Fossil have a slime?

Feedback and general discussion of Slime Rancher

Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby SiepeK » Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:13 am

Hello. I have a proposition. Maybe from Slime Fossils you can get New Slimes? Frozen slime, Stone Slime,
Dinosaur Slime and what do you want. To get this slimes you must have an Incubator what you can craft in Slime Science. Crafting: 10 mosaic plorts, 20 fire plorts and, of course 2 Slime Fossils.
That's crafting for 1 use.
3 use: 20 mosaic plorts, 40 fire plorts and 4 slime fossils.
Sorry for any mistake, i have 10 years and im from poland.
P.S Frozen slime must have "Frozen Coral" and Stone "Stone Coral" That can be upgrade or new corral.
Thanks for reading.
SiepeK
Chickadoo
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 8:51 am
Location: Just Poland :v

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby EmeraldPlay » Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:28 am

That would be interesting.
Maybe you could get pure Saber Slimes like this?
My avatar is from this chart, courtesy of Miomilla.

I have made a Discord server for the wiki. You can check it out by clicking this link.
-----
Praise the sun!
User avatar
EmeraldPlay
Treefox
 
Posts: 1491
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:08 am

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby z0mbiesrock » Sat Oct 28, 2017 8:28 am

Unlikely .-.
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
User avatar
z0mbiesrock
Keeper
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 am

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby Randomtangle » Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:06 am

Slimeasic Park has just opened!
Hello ranchers! I am a rock slime specialist, but my Tactus (his name is Jerry) got a hold of my account. ALL HAIL OGDEN!!! he has got the BEST heart beets!!! Also Jerry is a HACKER!! He steals my plorts!Check out my channel!
User avatar
Randomtangle
Keeper
 
Posts: 877
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:34 pm
Location: Surrounded by very cuddly rock slimes!

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby TheGreciansHousehold » Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:14 am

Randomtangle wrote:Slimeasic Park has just opened!

I actually smiled at this. Well done.
"Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change."
-Stephen Hawking

Read the FFAAAAAAAAQQQQ
Oceanus Out.
User avatar
TheGreciansHousehold
Treefox
 
Posts: 1152
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:12 am
Location: England is my city

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby ArannRules » Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:10 am

Randomtangle wrote:Slimeasic Park has just opened!


Its to bad the slimepedia entry for saber slimes already made that joke in the form of Jellasic Park
*clears throat* The Emoji Movie was an inside job..



DoNt AsK, jUsT wAtCh

Font Colour is to confusing
User avatar
ArannRules
Rancher
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:42 am

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby SiepeK » Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:14 am

@refresh
SiepeK
Chickadoo
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 8:51 am
Location: Just Poland :v

Re: Slime Fossil have a slime?

Postby Randomtangle » Sat Nov 04, 2017 6:31 pm

Huh?
Hello ranchers! I am a rock slime specialist, but my Tactus (his name is Jerry) got a hold of my account. ALL HAIL OGDEN!!! he has got the BEST heart beets!!! Also Jerry is a HACKER!! He steals my plorts!Check out my channel!
User avatar
Randomtangle
Keeper
 
Posts: 877
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:34 pm
Location: Surrounded by very cuddly rock slimes!


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests