Streaming tomorrow

Feedback and general discussion of Slime Rancher

Streaming tomorrow

Postby Krakob » Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:31 am

Heyo! Super glad to be on the testing train! Some of you may know me as Krakob from Spiral Knights.

I was asked by a friend to stream some games over the holidays (even though no one ever watches) and since I got the invite today, I figured it'd be a terrific idea to stream Slime Rancher while I try it out for the first time. I'm assuming you're ok with this but if not, give me a slap on the cheek and tell me not to. I'll be aiming for 20:00 UTC+1 / 19:00 UTC / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST tomorrow Friday on http://www.twitch.tv/krakob .
User avatar
Krakob
Admin
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:26 am
Location: Sweden

Re: Streaming tomorrow

Postby Nick » Thu Dec 17, 2015 1:13 pm

It's fine by us, thanks for asking.
User avatar
Nick
Developer
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:14 am

Re: Streaming tomorrow

Postby Krakob » Fri Dec 18, 2015 4:51 pm

Stream got a bit delayed thanks to annual gingerbread baking but here's about half of the footage: https://youtu.be/qFaqLwwTFU0
User avatar
Krakob
Admin
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 6:26 am
Location: Sweden


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests